Netrunner 17 and Windows 10 UEFI and GPT

I’m not an expert in installation and I don’t mean to be, but I think it could be useful sharing my efforts in make, Netrunner and Windows 10, works togheter in the same PC with a UEFI bios (not legacy) and 2 disks with a GPT table of partitions.
After a long struggle I decided that the best way to make the two System to live togheter without any problem inside the same PC is:
1- use two hdd, one for Nrunner and one for Win
2- During the first installation (normally Windows) please disconnect one the disks from the motherboard, after that be sure the disk you’ve chosen is the first (sda0)
3- As soons as the installation is finished, disconnect the disk you have just used and riconnect the othe, always like the first disk.
4- Install Netrunner (or a different distro if you like) and, as you’ve completed the process reconnect the second disk. I think as a second on the motherboard.
5- Doing so you’ll have availabel two operative system completely indipendent without each with a boot partition reserved: windows boot manager in the window’s hdd and grub in the second.
6- I know it wil be impossible to load windows from grub but you’ll be able to do what you llike in a single disk avoiding boot problems in case, for example, whe you update Linux or Windows or you have to reinstall one of the systems in case of trouble…
7- Pay attention! You motherboard and bios have to have the possibility to choose, before the automatic boot, which loader you prefer in order to have Linux or Windows.
8- All the modern motherboards provide that possibilty pressing a key before or during the boot. Foir example my board makes available the selection pressing F8.

Ok… As a newby like I am, I hope and I like to know about your experiences and how you solved you problems in situetions like mine…