I’m in the middle of a big update, and I see the following prompt:
A new version of the configuration file ‘/usr/share/sddm/scripts/Xsession’ is available, but your version has been modified. Would you like to keep your current version or install the new version?
The options are “Use New Version” and “Keep Old Version.”
Which one do I want, or how should I decide?